Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Local Assistance

SBA works with a number of local partners to counsel, mentor, and train small businesses.

SBA District Offices

SBA District Offices

These offices offer counseling and financial help to those who are rebuilding their
homes and businesses.

1 - The Seattle District Office serves Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Clearwater, Idaho, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce, Shoshone counties in Idaho.

2 - The Wichita District Office serves all of Kansas except the following counties, which are served by the Kansas City, Missouri District Office: Anderson, Atchison, Bourbon, Brown, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Doniphan, Douglas, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Labette, Leavenworth, Linn, Marshall, Miami, Montgomery, Nemaha, Neosho, Osage, Pottawatomie, Shawnee, Wilson, Woodson and Wyandotte.

3 - The Washington, DC District Office serves Montgomery and Prince George's counties in Maryland and Arlington, Fairfax and Loudoun counties in Virginia.

4 - The Boise District Office serves Baker, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Union and Wallowa counties in Oregon.

5 - The Portland District Office serves Clark, Skamania, Cowlitz and Wahkiakum counties in Washington.