Contracting area directors

Contact a contracting area director near you.

Content


Area 1- CT, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, PR, VI

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

Janette Fasano
Office of Government Contracting
U.S. Small Business Administration
10 Causeway Street, Room 416
Boston, MA 02222-1093
Tel: 617-565-5622
Fax: 617-565- 8186
Email: janette.fasano@sba.gov

Michael Cecere
Deputy Area Director
U.S. Small Business Administration
Office of Government Contracting, Area I U.S. Army Contracting Command - New Jersey
Attn: SBA, Bldg. 1610
Picatinny Arsenal, NJ 07806-5000
Tel: 973-724-6574
Fax: 202-481-4595
Email: michael.cecere@sba.gov

Area 2 - DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC

Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia, and the Washington, DC Metropolitan Area.

Rosetta Rodwell  
U.S. Small Business Administration  
Office of Government Contracting  
403 Third Street, S.W.  
Washington, DC 20416  
Tel: 202-941-8067 
Email: rosetta.rodwell@sba.gov

Vincent J. Mazzotta  
Deputy Area Director  
U.S. Small Business Administration  
Office of Government Contracting - Area II  
660 American Avenue, Suite 301  
King of Prussia, PA 19406  
Tel: 610- 382-3196  
Fax: 202-481-5996  
Email: vincent.mazzotta@sba.gov

Area 3 - AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee

Carol L. Thompson
Office of Government Contracting
U.S. Small Business Administration
233 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 1900
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Tel: 404-331-0139
Fax: 202-481-0129
Email: carol.thompson@sba.gov

Thomas Rogers
Deputy Area Director
U.S. Small Business Administration
Office of Government Contracting, Area III
SBA Tennessee District Office
2 International Plaza Dr. Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37217
Tel: 251-340-1309
Fax: 615-736-7232
Email: thomas.rogers@sba.gov

 

Area 4 - IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, OH, WI

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Pamela Beavers
U.S. Small Business Administration
500 West Madison Street, Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60661-2511
Tel: 312-353-7381
Fax: 202-741-6840
Email: pamela.beavers@sba.gov

Dr. Thomas W. Krusemark
Deputy Area Director
U.S. Small Business Administration
Office of Government Contracting
2196 D Street, Building 39, Suite 107
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45430
Tel: 937-255-3333
Fax: 202-481-6522
Email: Thomas.Krusemark@sba.gov

Area 5 - AR, CO, LA, MT, NM, ND, OK, SD, TX, UT, WY

Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming

Tanika L. Pierce
U.S. Small Business Administration
Office of Government Contracting
150 Westpark Way, Suite 245, Mailbox 8
Euless, TX 76040
Tel: 817-684-5302
Fax: 202-481-0331
Email: tanika.pierce@sba.gov

Sheena Little
Deputy Area Director
U.S. Small Business Administration
Office of Government Contracting, Area V
615 E. Houston Street, Suite 298
San Antonio, TX 78205
Tel: 210-403-5909
Cell: 210-307-9805
Email: sheena.little@sba.gov

 

Area 6 - AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA, GU

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, and Guam

Nicholas L. Manalisay
U.S. Small Business Administration
Office of Government Contracting
312 North Spring Street, Suite 523
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Tel: 213-634-3804
Fax: 202-481-4730
Email: nicholas.manalisay@sba.gov

Robert DuCote
Deputy Area Director
U.S. Small Business Administration
Office of Government Contracting
455 Market Street, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 202-276-0076
Email: robert.ducote@sba.gov

Last updated January 23, 2024