Regional & Local Media

Find an SBA spokesperson in your area.

If you’re a member of the media and want to talk to a SBA spokesperson in your area, use this resource. The geographic listing will help you identify the region in order to find the most appropriate contact.

Use the links below to Jump to specific Regional sections.

Region I

Regional Communications Director
Ms. Elizabeth Moisuk
Boston Regional Office
10 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02222-1093
Phone: : (617) 565-8416
Fax: (202) 481-1838
E-mail: elizabeth.moisuk@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Connecticut

Ms. Moraima Gutierrez
Connecticut District Office
280 Trumbull Street Second Floor, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 240-4654
Fax: 202-481-1723
E-mail: Moraima.gutierrez@sba.gov

Maine

Mr. Keith Lind
Maine District Office
Edmund S. Muskie Federal Bldg.
68 Sewall St., Room 512
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 622-8551
Fax: (202) 481-4356
E-Mail: keith.lind@sba.gov

Massachusetts

Mr. Norman Eng
Massachusetts District Office
Norman Eng
Phone: 617-565-8510
Email: norman.eng@sba.gov

New Hampshire

Ms. Cheryl A Croto
New Hampshire District Office
JC Cleveland Federal Building
55 Pleasant St. Suite 3101
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-225-1407
Fax: 603-225-1409
E-Mail: cheryl.croto@sba.gov

Rhode Island

Mr. Ryan Brissette
Rhode Island District Office
380 Westminster St., Suite 511
Providence, RI 02903
Phone:(401) 528-4561
Fax: (202) 292-3506
E-mail: ryan.brissette@sba.gov

Vermont

Mr. Danny Monahan
Vermont District Office
87 State St., Room 205
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: (802) 828-4422 Ext. 215
Fax: (802) 828-4485
E-mail: daniel.monahan@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region II

Regional Communications Director
Mr. Matt Coleman
New York District Office
26 Federal Plaza, Suite 3108
New York, NY 10278
Phone:(212) 264-1450
Fax: (202) 481-1614
E-mail: matthew.coleman@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Western New York State

Kelly LoTempio
Buffalo District Office
130 S. Elmwood Ave. Room 540
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 551-4301 ext.309
Fax: (716) 551-4418
E-mail: Kelly.lotempio@sba.gov

New Jersey

Mr. Harry Menta
New Jersey District Office
Two Gateway Center, 15th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 645-6064
Fax: (973) 645-6265
E-mail: harry.menta@sba.gov

New York City

Mr. Bailey Wolff
New York District Office
26 Federal Plaza, Suite 3108
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (212) 264-1489
Fax: (202) 481-4056

E-mail: bailey.wolff@sba.gov

Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands

Ms. Angelique Adjutant
Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands District Office
Scotia Bank Plaza
273 Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 510
San Juan, PR 00917
Phone: (787) 766-5570 ext. 292
Fax: (787) 766-5525
E-mail: Angelique.adjutant@sba.gov

Eastern Upstate New York

Ms. Rachael Stanton
Syracuse District
224 Harrison Street, Suite 506
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 471-9393, ext. 244
Fax: (315) 471-9288
E-mail: Rachael.stanton@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region III

Regional Communications Director
Mr. Chris Hatch
SBA Regional Office
Parkview Tower
1150 First Avenue Suite 1001
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 382-3088
Fax: (202)481-0378
E-mail: Christopher.Hatch@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Baltimore

Ms. Rachel Howard
Baltimore District Office
10 South Howard Street Suite 6220
Baltimore, MD 21201-2525
Phone: (410) 244-3337
Fax: (443) 848-7025
E-mail: rachel.howard@sba.gov

Delaware

Ms. Jennifer Pilcher
Delaware District Office
The Nemours Building
1007 N. Orange St. Suite 1120
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-6294 x222
Fax: (202) 481-6469
E-mail: Jennifer.Pilcher@sba.gov

West Virginia

Ms. Nikki Bowmar
West Virginia District Office
320 West Pike Street, Suite 330
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: (304) 623-7445
Fax: (202) 292-3490
E-mail: Nikki.Bowmar@sba.gov

Western Pennsylvania

Ms. Janet Heyl
Pittsburgh District Office
411 Seventh Ave., Suite 1450
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4004
Phone: (412) 395-6560 x103
Fax: (202) 292-3771
E-mail: janet.heyl@sba.gov

Eastern Pennsylvania

Mr. Robert Goza
Parkview Tower
1150 First Avenue Suite 1001
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 382-3084
Fax: (202) 481-6408
E-mail: Robert.Goza@sba.gov

Virginia

Ms. Monet Chapman
U.S. Small Business Administration – Richmond District Office
Federal Building, Suite 1150
400 North 8th Street
Richmond, VA 23240
Phone: (804) 253-8133
E-mail: monet.chapman@sba.gov

Washington, D.C.

Jack Spirakes MPA
Washington Metropolitan Area District Office
409 Third Street SW, Second Floor
Washington, DC 20416
Phone: (202) 205-0536
E-mail: Jack.Spirakes@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region IV

Regional Communications Director
Ms. Lola Kress
233 Peachtree St. NE; Suite 1800
Phone: (404) 331-2798
Fax: (202) 481-4188
E-mail: lola.kress@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Georgia

Lindsay Williams
Georgia District Office
233 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone:404-331-0100 ext. 607
Fax: (404) 331-0101
E-Mail: lindsay.williams@sba.gov

Alabama

Mr. David Ramp
Alabama District Office
801 Tom Martin Drive,
Suite 201
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: (205) 290-7393
Fax: (202) 741-6988
E-Mail: david.ramp@sba.gov

Mississippi

Ms. Bridget Johnson-Fells
Mississippi District Office
Gulfport Branch Office
Hancock Bank Plaza
2510 14th St., Ste. 103
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: (228) 863-4449 ext. 225
Fax: (202) 481-0550
E-mail: bridget.johnson@sba.gov

North Carolina

Mr. Gregory Grevelding
North Carolina District Office
6302 Fairview Road,
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 344-6588
E-mail: gregory.grevelding@sba.gov

South Carolina

Martin Short, Jr,
Columbia District Office
1835 Assembly Street
Room 1425
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 253-3753
Fax: (803) 765-5962
E-mail: martin.short@sba.gov

North Florida

Ms. Nayana Sen
North Florida District Office
7825 Baymeadows Way
Suite 100-B
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7504
Phone: (904) 443-1933
Fax: (904) 443-1980
E-mail: nayana.sen@sba.gov

Kentucky

Mr. Michael Ashcraft
600 Dr. M.L. King Jr. Place
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 582-5971 x225
Fax: 202-481-4956
E-mail: michael.ashcraft@sba.gov

South Florida

Heather W. Hines
South Florida District Office
100 South Biscayne Blvd.
7th Floor
Miami, FL 33131-2011
Phone: 305-536-5521 x104
Fax: (202) 481-0469
E-mail: heather.hines@sba.gov

Tennessee

Regional Communications Director
Ms. Lola Kress
233 Peachtree St. NE; Suite 1800
Phone: (404) 331-2798
Fax: (202) 481-4188
E-mail: lola.kress@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region V

Region V
Regional Communications Director
Andrea Roebker
SBA Midwest Region
500 West Madison St., Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60661-2511
Phone: (312) 353-7327
Fax: (312) 353-3426
E-mail: Andrea.Roebker@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Illinois

Ms. Jessica Mayle
Public Affairs Specialist
SBA Illinois District
500 West Madison St., Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60661-2511
Phone: (312) 886-0409
Fax: (312) 886-5688
E-mail: jessica.mayle@sba.gov

Indiana

Ms. Laura Schafsnitz
Public Affairs Specialist
8500 Keystone Crossing #400
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone:317-226-7272 x140
Fax:202-481-1833
E-mail: laura.schafsnitz@sba.gov

Michigan

Hodari P.T. Brown
Public Affairs Specialist
477 Michigan Ave., Suite 1819
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 324-3629
E-mail: hodari.brown@sba.gov