Contact SBA Exporting Staff

As SBA's office for the support of small business international trade development, the Office of International Trade works in cooperation with other federal agencies and public- and private-sector groups to encourage small business exports and to assist small businesses seeking to export. Through 21 U.S. Export Assistance Centers, SBA district offices and a variety of service-provider partners, we direct and coordinate SBA's ongoing export initiatives in an effort to encourage small businesses going global. Learn more about SBA's Office of International Trade. 

Connect With Us

Washington Office Center 
409 3rd Street, S.W. Suite 206
Washington, DC 20416 
United States
Phone: (202) 205-6720
Fax: (202) 205-7272
TTY/TTD: 800-877-8339

Key Staff

Eugene Cornelius, Jr.
Deputy Associate Administrator for International Trade
Dennis Chrisbaum
Director, Trade Finance
James Parker
Acting Director, State Trade Expansion Program (STEP)
Bryan O’Byrne
Director, International Affairs and Trade Agreements