Jump to Main Content

Region 3 Regulatory Fairness Hearing

The Charleston Area Alliance
1116 Smith Street
Charleston, West Virginia 25301

Friday, February 19, 2016
9:00 am - 12:30 pm EST

Region 8 Regulatory Fairness Hearing

Salt Lake City Public Library
210 East 400 South Street
4th Floor Meeting Room
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111

Wednesday March 9, 2016
9:00 am - 12:00 pm MST

Region 8 Regulatory Fairness Roundtable

Laramie County Community College
1400 East College Drive
Training Center, Room #120
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82007

Thursday, March 10, 2016
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Region 8 Regulatory Fairness Roundtable

Great Plains Rehabilitation Services
1212 E. Main Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 
10:00am to 12:00pm CST

Region 8 Regulatory Fairness Hearing

Siouxland Libraries-Oak View Branch
3700 E. 3rd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. CST – Registration
10:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST – Hearing

Regional Regulatory Fairness Boards Annual Meeting

SBA Headquarters, Eisenhower Conference Room 
409 Third Street, S.W. 
Washington, DC 20416 

Monday, April 4, 2016
2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. EDT 

DoubleTree by Hilton 
State Room, Lobby Level 
1515 Rhode Island Avenue, NW 
Washington, DC 20005-5595 

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EDT 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EDT 

Region 1 Regulatory Fairness Hearing 

The University of South Maine
Abromson Center
Room 213
88 Bedford Street
Portland, Maine 04103

Monday, May 16, 2016
1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EST – Registration
1:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EST – Hearing

Region 2 SBA-EEOC Small Business Regulatory Fairness Roundtable 

Peter W. Rodino, Jr. Federal Building
970 Broad Street,
13th floor Conference Room A
Newark, New Jersey 07102

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
9:00 am to 12:00 pm EDT