2017 Hurricane Recovery: You may be eligible for an SBA loan deferment
LEARN MORE Close

Region 1

Gary S. Ezovski
Region I Board Chair
Lincoln Environmental Properties, LLC
PO Box 663
Slatersville, RI 02876
Phone: (401) 640-5001
Cell: (401) 640-5001
Fax: (None)
E-mail:Ezovski@gmail.com

Dr. Deborah A. Osgood, PhD
Knowledge Institute
11 Court Street, Suite 230
Exeter, NH 03833-2422
Phone: (603) 658-0340, Ext.2#
Cell: 603-770-4994
Fax: (603) 658-0343
E-mail: Deborah.Osgood@kisbd.com

Juliette C. Mayers
Inspiration Zone, LLC
Two Heritage Dr., Suite 302
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: 617-328-0953
Cell: 781-985-2169
Email: jmayers@inspirationzonellc.com

Region 2

Christopher Harvell
Region II Board Chair
Dental Kids, LLC
24 Commerce Street, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 639-1000
Cell: (212) 518-7000
Fax: (973) 639-1006
E-mail: Chrisharvell@dentalkidz.com

Kenneth M. Franasiak
Calamar Enterprises, Inc.
3949 Forest Parkway, Ste. 100
Wheatfield, NY 14120
Phone: 716-693-0006
Cell: 716-523-2976
Email: KFranasiak@Calamar.com

Region 3

Cynthia Towers
JURISolutions
1600 Market Street, 38thfloor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Phone: 215-383-3501
Email:ctowers@JSL-HQ.com

Muriel Watkins
Region III Board Chair
MW Financial, Inc.
5904 Broad Branch Road, NW
Washington, DC 20015
Phone: (202) 237-1225
Cell: (202) 237-1225
Fax: (No Fax)
E-mail: Mwatkins@mwfinancialinc.com

Marilyn D. Landis
Basic Business Concepts, Inc.
700 River Ave. Ste. 314
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 231-8441
Cell: (412) 527-3476
Email: landis@basicbusiness.biz

Region 4

Frank Knapp Jr.
Region IV Board Chair
The Knapp Agency
1717 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 252-5733
Cell: (803) 600-6874
Fax: (803) 799-0678
Email:fknapp@scsbc.org

Cliftena Carter
CSCI
2705 Huntsville Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2071
Cell: (931) 607-6501 (cell)
Email:cliftena.carter@csci-online.com

Albert G. Edwards
CERM
2296 Henderson Mill Road, Ste 200
Atlanta, GA 30341
Phone: (678) 999-0173
Cell: (404) 308-0310
Email: aedwards@cerm.com

Leo James
Food Enterprises, Inc.
P.O. Box 1539
Cherokee, N.C. 28719
Phone: (828) 497-6541
Cell: (828) 506-1023
Fax: (828) 497-7650
Email: rljames@dnet.net

Moisés Montañez
ALTA Home Remodeling CO
15358 SW 62nd St.
Miami, FL 33193
Phone: 786-457-4492
Email: mmontanez@altaremodeling.net

Region 5

Alex McQuillen
McQuillen Farm, Inc.
3530 N. Scharine Rd.
Whitewater, WI 53190
Cell: (608) 931-0075
Email: almcquillen@gmail.com

David M. Rambhajan
Industria, Inc.
2856 N. Campbell Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-697-0190
Cell: 312-617-5261
Email: david@rambhajan.com

Zach Adamson
Urban Designs, LLC
230 E Ohio Street, Suite 202
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317)258-9224
Cell: (317) 258-5452
Email: Urbandesignsindy@aol.com

Region 6

Thomas R. Briones
Briones Business Law Consulting, PC
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE
Suite A200
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Phone: (505) 246-0120
Fax: (505) 246-0121
Email: tb@brionesbusinesslaw.com

Region 7

 

Region 8

Alison K. Brown, PhD
NAVSYS Corporation
14960 Woodcarver Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80921-2370
Phone: (719) 481-4877 Ext. 124
Cell: (719) 331-2844
Fax: (719) 481-4908
E-mail: Abrown@navsys.com

Region 9

Jerome Toliver
RMJ Technologies
970 Los Vallecitos, # 202
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone: 877-273-0333 Ext. 1006
Email:jtoliver@rmjtech.com

Lily Otieno
Infinity Business Solutions
7372 Walnut Ave., Suite A
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: 714-670-8941
Email:lotieno@ibsconsultingservices.com

Reginald Eugene Baker, Jr.
Region IX Board Chair
Reg Baker CPA, LLC
P.O. Box 161005
Honolulu, Hawaii 96816
Phone: (808) 441-2840
Cell: (808) 753-6026
Fax: (866) 728-5419
Email:reg@regbaker.com

Kristine Kassel
Benefits by Design, Inc.
8631 S. Priest Drive #101
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone: (480) 831-7700
Cell: (602) 430-4201
Fax: (480) 831-8209
Email: kristine@benefitsbydesignaz.com

Region 10

Michael J. Ballantyne
Region X Board Chair
Thornton Oliver Keller Commercial RE
250 S. Fifth St., Second Floor
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 947-0831
Cell: (208) 890-2209
Fax: (208) 947-0869
EmailLmjb@tokcommercial.com

James Howard Houser, Jr.
Hawthorne Auto Clinic, Inc.4307 SE
Hawthorne Blvd.Portland, OR 97215
Phone: (503) 234-2119
Cell: (503) 313-3577
Fax: (503) 234-4230 (fax)
Email: jim@hawthorneauto.com