Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Region 1

Gary S. Ezovski 
Region I Board Chair
Lincoln Environmental Properties, LLC
PO Box 663 
Slatersville, RI  02876 
Phone:  (401) 640-5001
Cell: (401) 640-5001
Fax:  (None)
E-mail:  Ezovski@gmail.com

Kevin Maloney
Northeast Express Transportation, Inc.
P.O. Box 549 
Windsor Locks, CT  06096 
Phone:  (860) 254-6398
Cell: 860-982-2021
Fax:  (860) 254-6393
E-mail:  Kmaloney@nexttrans.com

Dr. Deborah A. Osgood, PhD
Knowledge Institute
11 Court Street, Suite 230
Exeter, NH 03833-2422
Phone: (603) 658-0340, Ext.2#
Cell: 603-770-4994
Fax: (603) 658-0343
E-mail:  Deborah.osgood@bdki.com

Charles L. Largay
Yankee Logic LLC
215 East Grand Avenue, Suite 312
Old Orchard Beach, ME  04064
Phone: (207) 838-2238
Cell: 207-838-5001
Fax: None
E-mail: Largay@yankeelogic.com

Juliette C. Mayers
Inspiration Zone, LLC                                        
Two Heritage Dr., Suite 302              
Quincy, MA  02171          
Phone:  617-328-0953                                            
Cell:  781-985-2169        
Email:  jmayers@inspirationzonellc.com

Region 2

Christopher Harvell
Region II Board Chair
Dental Kids, LLC
24 Commerce Street, Suite 1100 
Newark, NJ  07102 
Phone: (973) 639-1000
Cell: (212) 518-7000
Fax:  (973) 639-1006
E-mail:  Chrisharvell@dentalkidz.com

 

Kenneth M. Franasiak    
Calamar Enterprises, Inc.              
3949 Forest Parkway, Ste. 100    
Wheatfield, NY  14120  
Phone:  716-693-0006                                    
Cell:  716-523-2976        
Email:  krfranasiak@calamar.com

Region 3

Doña A.P. Storey
Region III Board Chair
GOVtips.biz                                    
5041 Corporate Woods Dr.                    
Suite 242                                            
Virginia Beach, VA  23462
Phone: 757-490-4710 Ext. 304                             
Cell: 757-621-9294
Email: dona.storey@govtips.biz

Muriel Watkins                         
Region III Board Chair
MW Financial, Inc.
5904 Broad Branch Road, NW 
Washington, DC  20015 
Phone: (202) 237-1225
Cell: (202) 237-1225
Fax: (No Fax)
E-mail:  Mwatkins@mwfinancialinc.com

Marilyn D. Landis
Basic Business Concepts, Inc.       
700 River Ave. Ste. 314           
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
Phone: (412) 231-8441                                               
Cell: (412) 527-3476
Email: landis@basicbusiness.biz

Louis G. Hutt Jr., CPA Esq
Bennett, Hutt & Co.                                
10500 Little Patuxent Pkwy                    
Suite 640                                    
Columbia, MD  21044
Phone: (410) 730-1429 Ext. 226                     
Cell: (410) 294-4120
Email: louhutt@bennetthutt.com

Robert Pancake II
High 5, LLC
317 Glenshane Pass
Bear, DE  19701
Cell: (302) 540-3311
Email: bobbypancake@gmail.com

Region 4

Frank Knapp Jr.
Region IV Board Chair
The Knapp Agency
1717 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC  29201
Phone: (803) 252-5733                                         
Cell: (803) 600-6874                                                        
Fax: (803) 799-0678
Email: fknapp@scsbc.org

Cliftena Carter                           
CSCI                                                    
2705 Huntsville Highway           
Fayetteville, TN  37334
Phone: (931) 433-2071                                              
Cell: (931) 607-6501 (cell)
Email: cliftena.carter@csci-online.com  

Albert G. Edwards
CERM
2296 Henderson Mill Road, Ste 200
Atlanta, GA  30341
Phone: (678) 999-0173                                                           
Cell: (404) 308-0310
Email: aedwards@cerm.com

Leo James
Food Enterprises, Inc.                                                                  
P.O. Box 1539                                                            
Cherokee, N.C.  28719
Phone: (828) 497-6541                                                   
Cell: (828) 506-1023
Fax: (828) 497-7650
Email: rljames@dnet.net

Moisés Montañez
ALTA Home Remodeling CO
15358 SW 62nd St.
Miami, FL  33193
Phone:  786-457-4492    
Email:  mmontanez@altaremodeling.net

 

Region 5

David L. Huller
Region V Board Chair
ICAP Enterprises, LLC                             
22805 Laramie Drive                                  
Rocky River, OH  44116-3026
Phone: (440) 331-5405                                
Cell: (216) 410-4871
Email: dave@icapenterprises.com

William Howard Morris 
Prairie & Tireman
645 Griswold Street, Suite 1303 
Detroit, MI  48226 
Phone: (313) 237-8170
Cell: (313) 580-1275
Fax: (313) 237-6210
E-mail:  Afinancialexpert@aol.com

Alex McQuillen
McQuillen Farm, Inc.
3530 N. Scharine Rd.
Whitewater, WI  53190
Cell: (608) 931-0075
Email: almcquillen@gmail.com

David M. Rambhajan
Industria, Inc.
2856 N. Campbell Avenue
Chicago, IL  60618
Phone:  773-697-0190                                        
Cell:  312-617-5261
Email:  david@rambhajan.com

Zach Adamson
40 N. Randolph Street
Indianapolis, IN  46201
Cell:  317-683-9224 (cell)                      
Email:  adamsonforindy@aol.com

 

Region 6

Michael Mitternight
Region VI Board Chair
Factory Service Agency, Inc.                  
2713 Athania Pkwy.                               
Metairie, LA  70002
Phone: (504) 834-5752                                                             
Cell: (504) 416-1354
Fax: (504) 834-5782
Email: fsamet@bellsouth.net

John A. Michael
Naismith Engineering, Inc.
4501 Gollihar Road
Corpus Christi, TX  78463-3099
Phone: (361) 814-9900
Cell: (361) 816-3700
Fax: (361) 814-4401
E-mail: Jmichael@naismith-engineering.com

Thomas R. Briones
Briones Business Law Consulting, PC                                       
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE                                                                    
Suite A200                                       
Albuquerque, NM  87112
Phone: (505) 246-0120                                                                             
Fax: (505) 246-0121
Email: tb@brionesbusinesslaw.com

Mary Lupe Arana-Brownlow
The GFP Group, LLC
4173 Texas Elm
San Antonio, TX  78230
Cell:  210-441-2775
Email:  arana.marylupe@gmail.com

 

Region 7

Cynthia (Cindy) Brown Rohrer
Region VII Board Chair
Shred-it, Brown Germann Enterprises, Inc.
4801 Park 370 Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO  63042
Phone: (314) 995-9099
Cell: (314) 910-1889
Fax: (314) 995-9901
E-mail: Cindy.brown@shredit.com

Joseph E. Jindra                   
KNCK, Inc.
1616 Cedar Street
Concordia, KS 66901
Phone: (785) 243-1414
Cell: (785) 262-1536
Fax: (785) 243-1391
E-mail: Jejnck@sbcglobal.net

Carisa L. McMullen
Landworks Studio LLC
103 S. Chestnut Street
Olathe, KS  66061
Phone: (913) 780-6707
Cell:  (913) 302-0965
Fax: (913) 780-2407
E-mail: Carisa@landworksstudio.com

Jennah Purk
Purk & Associates, P.C.
1034 South Brentwood Blvd., Suite 2000
St. Louis, MO  63117
Phone: (314) 884-4000
Cell: (314) 753-9830
Fax: (314) 884-4059
E-mail:  jpurk@purkpc.com

Region 8

The Honorable Peter M. Corroon  (Mayor)
Region VIII Board Chair
Red Gate Properties, LLC/Corroon Co.                                                                                                              
770 E. South Temple, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT  84102                                            
Cell: (801) 597-7471
Fax:  (No Fax)
E-mail:  Petercorroon@hotmail.com

Alison K. Brown, PhD            
NAVSYS Corporation
14960 Woodcarver Road
Colorado Springs, CO  80921-2370
Phone: (719) 481-4877 Ext. 124
Cell: (719) 331-2844
Fax: (719) 481-4908
E-mail:  Abrown@navsys.com

Michael G. Anderson
ReliAscent, LLC                                                    
9035 Wadsworth Pkwy.                                                 
Westminster, CO  80021
Cell: (303) 475-4761
Email: manderson@reliascent.com

Region 9

Reginald Eugene Baker, Jr.
Region IX Board Chair
Reg Baker CPA, LLC                                                  
P.O. Box 161005                                          
Honolulu, Hawaii  96816
Phone: (808) 441-2840                                      
Cell: (808) 753-6026                                                                    
Fax: (866) 728-5419
Email: reg@regbaker.com

Kristine Kassel
Benefits by Design, Inc.                                    
8631 S. Priest Drive #101                                          
Tempe, AZ  85284
Phone: (480) 831-7700                                                                        
Cell: (602) 430-4201                                                                      
Fax: (480) 831-8209
Email: kristine@benefitsbydesignaz.com

Region 10

Michael J. Ballantyne
Region X Board Chair
Thornton Oliver Keller Commercial RE
250 S. Fifth St., Second Floor                                    
Boise, ID  83702
Phone: (208) 947-0831                                             
Cell: (208) 890-2209                                                    
Fax: (208) 947-0869
EmailL mjb@tokcommercial.com

Anthony Welcher
21st Century Communications
P.O. Box 50506
Bellevue, WA 98015
Cell: (206) 818-1174
Fax: (No Fax)
E-mail:  Anthony@welcher.org

Wilfred P. Ryan
Ryan Air, Inc.
6400 Carl Brady Drive
Anchorage, AK  99502
Phone: (907) 562-2227
Cell:  (907) 351-0466
Fax: (907) 563-8177
E-mail: Wryan@ryanalaska.com

James Howard Houser, Jr.
Hawthorne Auto Clinic, Inc.                                                                                                                                                                
4307 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR  97215
Phone: (503) 234-2119                                                     
Cell: (503) 313-3577   
Fax: (503) 234-4230 (fax)
Email: jim@hawthorneauto.com