Region 1

Juliette C. Mayers
Inspiration Zone, LLC
Two Heritage Dr., Suite 302
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 328-0953
Cell: (781) 985-2169
Email: jmayers@inspirationzonellc.com

Dr. Deborah A. Osgood, PhD
Knowledge Institute
11 Court Street, Suite 230
Exeter, NH 03833-2422
Phone: (603) 658-0340, Ext.2#
Cell: (603) 770-4994
Fax: (603) 658-0343
E-mail: Deborah.Osgood@kisbd.com

Richard V. Snow
Maine Indoor Karting
23 Washington Ave.
Scarborough, Maine 04074
Phone: (207) 233-5873
Fax: (207) 885-0314
Email: ricks@maineindoorkarting.com

Wendy Traub
Hemlock Directional Boring, Inc
211 Chamberlain Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Phone: (860) 601-8911
wtraub3811@gmail.com

 

Region 2

Kenneth M. Franasiak
Calamar Enterprises, Inc.
3949 Forest Parkway, Ste. 100
Wheatfield, NY 14120
Phone: (716) 693-0006
Cell: (716) 523-2976
Email: KFranasiak@Calamar.com

 

Region 3

Marilyn D. Landis
Basic Business Concepts, Inc.
700 River Ave. Ste. 314
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 231-8441
Cell: (412) 527-3476
Email: landis@basicbusiness.biz

Cynthia Towers
JURISolutions
1600 Market Street, 38thfloor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Phone: (215) 383-3501
Email: ctowers@JSL-HQ.com

 

Region 4

Dennis Bradford
Island Investment Realty
315 Pine Avenue
Anna Maria, FL 34216
Phone: (941) 725-7272
Email: ddb@gen-grp.com

Albert Edwards
Corporate Environmental Risk Management
1990 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 300
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: (678) 999-0173
Email: aedwards@cerm.com

Moisés Montañez
ALTA Home Remodeling CO
15358 SW 62nd St.
Miami, FL 33193
Phone: (786) 457-4492
Email: mmontanez@altaremodeling.net

 

Region 5

Zach Adamson
Urban Designs, LLC
230 E Ohio Street, Suite 202
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 258-9224
Cell: (317) 258-5452
Email: urbandesignsindy@aol.com

 

Keith Ashmus
Frantz Ward LLP
200 Public Square, Suite 3000
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 515-1609
Email: kashmus@frantzward.com

David M. Rambhajan
Industria, Inc.
2856 N. Campbell Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-697-0190
Cell: 312-617-5261
Email: david@rambhajan.com

 

Region 6

Dr. Ralph “Trey” Baucum III
Advanced Cardiovascular Specialists
1453 East Bert Kouns Parkway, Suite 112
Shreveport, LA 71105
Phone: (318) 469-7234
Email: rwb@acsdoctors.com

Arthur J. Price
Badger Oil Corporation
3861 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 233-9200
Fax: (337) 237-5158
Email: a.price@badgeroil.com

Brook Schaaf
FTMC.co
500 East 4th Street, Suite 155
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (310) 749-8486
Email: brook@fmtc.co

 

Region 7

Jeffrey Koenig
Open 4 Business, LLC
P.O. Box 2001
Manhattan, KS 66506
Phone: (319) 331-3757
Email: jeff@openfour.com

Region 8

Alison K. Brown, PhD
NAVSYS Corporation
14960 Woodcarver Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80921-2370
Phone: (719) 481-4877 Ext. 124
Cell: (719) 331-2844
Fax: (719) 481-4908
E-mail: abrown@navsys.com

Christopher Phelen
Art & Science Collaborative, LLC
975 Lincoln Street, #3C
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (202) 441-3320
Email: chris.phelen@artscicol.com

Region 9

Reginald Baker
Reg Baker & Co.
P.O. Box 161005
Honolulu, HI 96816
Phone: (808) 753-6026
Email: reg@regbaker.com

Kimberly Daniels
Mercantile Logistics & International Trade, Inc.
155 South Water Street, Suite 210
Henderson, NV 89015
Phone: (702) 291-8546
Email: kdaniels@mlitinc.com

Kristine Kassel
Benefits by Design
4500 South Lakeshore Drive, #300
Tempe, AZ 8528
Phone: (602) 430-4201
Email: kristine@benefitsbydesignaz.com

Lily Otieno
Infinity Business Solutions
7372 Walnut Ave., Suite A
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 670-8941
Email:lotieno@ibsconsultingservices.com

Jerome Toliver
RMJ Technologies
970 Los Vallecitos, # 202
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone: (877) 273-0333 Ext. 1006
Email:jtoliver@rmjtech.com

 

Region 10

Christine V. Williams
Outlook Law, LLC
1016 W. 6th Ave., Suite A
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 301-7273
Email: christinewilliams@outlooklaw.com