2017 Hurricane Recovery: Get information about disaster assistance, or find out how you can help.
LEARN MORE Close

Region 1

Gary S. Ezovski
Region I Board Chair
Lincoln Environmental Properties, LLC
PO Box 663
Slatersville, RI 02876
Phone: (401) 640-5001
Cell: (401) 640-5001
E-mail: ezovski@gmail.com

Juliette C. Mayers
Inspiration Zone, LLC
Two Heritage Dr., Suite 302
Quincy, MA 02171
Phone: (617) 328-0953
Cell: (781) 985-2169
Email: jmayers@inspirationzonellc.com

Dr. Deborah A. Osgood, PhD
Knowledge Institute
11 Court Street, Suite 230
Exeter, NH 03833-2422
Phone: (603) 658-0340, Ext.2#
Cell: (603) 770-4994
Fax: (603) 658-0343
E-mail: Deborah.Osgood@kisbd.com

Richard V. Snow
Maine Indoor Karting
23 Washington Ave.
Scarborough, Maine 04074
Phone: (207) 233-5873
Fax: (207) 885-0314
Email: ricks@maineindoorkarting.com

 

Region 2

Christopher Harvell
Region II Board Chair
Dental Kids, LLC
24 Commerce Street, Suite 1100
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 639-1000
Cell: (212) 518-7000
Fax: (973) 639-1006
E-mail: Chrisharvell@dentalkidz.com

Kenneth M. Franasiak
Calamar Enterprises, Inc.
3949 Forest Parkway, Ste. 100
Wheatfield, NY 14120
Phone: (716) 693-0006
Cell: (716) 523-2976
Email: KFranasiak@Calamar.com

 

Region 3

Cynthia Towers
JURISolutions
1600 Market Street, 38thfloor
Philadelphia PA 19103
Phone: (215) 383-3501
Email: ctowers@JSL-HQ.com

Marilyn D. Landis
Basic Business Concepts, Inc.
700 River Ave. Ste. 314
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: (412) 231-8441
Cell: (412) 527-3476
Email: landis@basicbusiness.biz

 

Region 4

Cliftena Carter
CSCI
2705 Huntsville Highway
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 433-2071
Cell: (931) 607-6501
Email: cliftena.carter@csci-online.com

Moisés Montañez
ALTA Home Remodeling CO
15358 SW 62nd St.
Miami, FL 33193
Phone: (786) 457-4492
Email: mmontanez@altaremodeling.net

 

Region 5

David M. Rambhajan
Industria, Inc.
2856 N. Campbell Avenue
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-697-0190
Cell: 312-617-5261
Email: david@rambhajan.com

Zach Adamson
Urban Designs, LLC
230 E Ohio Street, Suite 202
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 258-9224
Cell: (317) 258-5452
Email: urbandesignsindy@aol.com

 

Region 6

Arthur J. Price
Badger Oil Corporation
3861 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Suite 400
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: (337) 233-9200
Fax: (337) 237-5158
Email: a.price@badgeroil.com

 

Region 7

 

Region 8

Alison K. Brown, PhD
NAVSYS Corporation
14960 Woodcarver Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80921-2370
Phone: (719) 481-4877 Ext. 124
Cell: (719) 331-2844
Fax: (719) 481-4908
E-mail: abrown@navsys.com

Region 9

Jerome Toliver
RMJ Technologies
970 Los Vallecitos, # 202
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone: (877) 273-0333 Ext. 1006
Email:jtoliver@rmjtech.com

Lily Otieno
Infinity Business Solutions
7372 Walnut Ave., Suite A
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 670-8941
Email:lotieno@ibsconsultingservices.com

Region 10

Christine V. Williams
Outlook Law, LLC
1016 W. 6th Ave., Suite A
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 301-7273
Email: christinewilliams@outlooklaw.com